Say bye bye to Tattoos!

For all of you out there that always ask well here you go!

ultamatileyamanda53's Blog

Hey beauty divas!

 

Recently I was invited to go to Japan for a Marine Corps Ball.. And for those who know me, know that I have huge tattoos going across my collarbones. Now, although I was told that I didn’t have to cover them up, I felt like I would be more comfortable doing so. 

 

So I decided to do some research on different foundations that could cover them up, and what I found was that no matter what I tried to do to cover them up, and no matter how much money I spent, nothing would work, they would simply made it look that I had foundation on over my black tattoos, and it looked horrible. 

UNTIL, I found dermablend at ULTA. And while looking more into it, I found that It actually works, and wasn’t going to break my bank. 

This product was made to actually…

View original post 333 more words

Leave a Reply

