GOODTIMEZ BARBERSHOP: The Best Cuts in town

image

image

Goodtimez Barbershop is one of the best barbershops around. From Excellent hair cuts to superb customer service their alway’s on point. Located off of the historic Route 66 (Foothill Blvd) in Upland California. Their Open from 6am to 10pm So if you ever need that late night cut just before the club this is the place to go. They have Ten barbers so the wait is never a problem and if there is a wait they have plenty of TV’s with either A good movie playing or maybe your favorite team might be on to keep you entertained along with plenty reading material,they Also offer Free Wifi so they meet just about all their customers needs. So if you’re looking for the Freshest Cuts in Town weather it Be a Fade, Taper, Comb over, Pomp or something cutom and want excellent customer service Stop by GoodTimez Barbershop.

Here’s what A few customers had to say about Goodztimez:

Patrick Y:
Definitely good stuff coming from this barbershop.The talent that comes from the brothers at this shop are great.There’s definitely a lot of skill in the work they provide along with tons of attention to detail.I can’t believe I used to pay double the price at a hair stylist who didn’t give me anywhere near as much detail into the work.I don’t think I’d ever go anywhere else now that I’ve found Goodtimez.The wait can be long at times, but it works for me. I enjoy their selection of reading materials, and the movies or shows they play on their TV’s.Their new hours really help me out since I work a 9-6 job.Now I can get a cut after work and not be rushing it to get there.I’ve gotten work done from Angel, Ike, Jeremy, and Erik. Good work from all of them.Definitely my go to barbershop from now on.

Paul W:
Since moving to the I.E. from L.A. I wasn’t able to find a barber that could use a straight razor to give me the sharp line up I like, but after coming to Goodtimez Barbershop my search was over. First of all, this is the first shop that I have ever been to where everyone is skilled and very talented with the straight razor. Just about everyone that I observed getting their hair cut had received a great cut and line up. Secondly, this is also that first shop that I’ve been to where it was hard to choose who I would allow to cut my hair because everyone is so good. It was a hard choice but I choose to get my hair cut by Danny. This guy gave me a great cut for a great price. Now, I don’t have to travel from the I.E. to L.A. on Saturday’s just to get a cut anymore.

image

image

https://m.facebook.com/?_rdr#!/100003008836442/timeline/story?ut=54&hash=1918584763808982216&wstart=0&wend=1380610799&ustart&__user=1045631601

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

