Pusha T Streams “My Name Is My Name”

Sublime Zoo

pusha-t-mnimn-cover-1

Rapper Pusha T has decided to allow his fans to get an early listen to his debut solo album, My Name Is My Name, and they are absolutely loving it. For the past two days, Twitter has been a buzz about the upcoming release, as people have been awaiting its glorious arrival for quite some time.

Pusha teamed up with social networking site, Myspace, to stream the record in full. The album has a host of features including, Kelly Rowland, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, and many others. It is a very cohesive body of work, that engages the listener from beginning to end. There is no doubt in my mind that this record will chart amazingly well following its official release on October 8.

You can listen here.

Image(s): eatinghiphop.com and missinfo.tv

View original post 27 more words

One thought on “Pusha T Streams “My Name Is My Name”

  1. Pingback: Pusha T Streams “My Name Is My Name” | Sublime Zoo

Leave a Reply

