Diabetes Tattoos

With My Father being A Tattoo Collector and being A Diabetic I thought I would share these Inspiring Diabetic Tattoos. It breaks my heart that I can no longer Tattoo my father nor can he get Tattoos in general due to risk of infection. My father has lost his left leg all the way up to just below the knee and has lost his big and second toe on his right foot all due to diabetes. I hope they can find A Cure one day but untill then take A look at the amazing inspirational Diabetic themed Tattoos and please help in anyway possible to support anyone you may know with Diabetes
I love you Pop’s!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

